Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Object

Re-Assigned To

Status

Notes

API keys

Owner or an Administrator can specify reassignment

Deleted

The authority level of the deleted user is changed to the level of the re-assigned user. API keys that are deleted are invalid and cannot be reused.

Audience owner

n/a

Deleted

If you delete the user that is the owner of an audience, the workflow associated with the audience fails.

To fix, request a change of the audience owner to anyone other than the user who needs to be deleted.

Databases

Account Owner

Continuously available

The Account Owner is notified by email.

Tables

(None)

Continuously available

-

Authentications

(None)

Continuously available

-

Sources

Account Owner

Available

The Account Owner is notified by email.

The schedule is deactivated. Re-enable it manually, as necessary.

Queries

Account Owner

Available

The Account Owner is notified by email.

The schedule is deactivated. Re-enable it manually, as necessary.

Jobs

(None)

Continuously available

However, scheduled data transfers are stopped.

Workflows

(Owner is invisible)

Continuously available

Limitation: The Treasure Data related operators in the workflow (such as td>, td_run>) fail if the td.apikey secret is not set for projects that the deleted user created.

To avoid failed runs, set the td.apikey secret. Refer to workflow secrets.

Permissions

(None)

n/a

Policies

(None)

Available

if a deleted user was sole user-assigned, the policies are still visible but not active because no user is assigned.

...