Deleting a table removes a table and all the data stored within the table. This operation cannot be rolled back. The data is unrecoverable.
INFO: If you delete a table and then create a table immediately with the same name, you should wait at least 2 minutes before adding data to this new table to avoid a data loss risk.
|Table of Contents|
Table Delete Protection