What happens when you enable or disable the Policies feature
As the account owner, be aware of the actions that occur when you enable or disable policies.
Enabling the Policies Feature
When you enable the Policies feature, you must:
Create policies that contain specified permissions
Assign existing users to policies
Disabling the Policies Feature
When you disable the Policies feature, the Policies pane is no longer visible. To view the permissions for your users, you must:
Go to Administration > Users.
Select to view a user.
Select Permissions to view and specify permissions.